Meet the Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Elliot

Executive Headteacher

IMG 5950

Mr Cahill

Headteacher & Child Protection Lead

Hannah McEvoy3

Mrs McEvoy

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Fenna (Maternity Leave 2020-21)

Deputy Headteacher

Rachel Holyoak

Miss Holyoak

Assistant Headteacher / SENDCo (Based at another BLP school for Summer Term 2021)


Hannah McEvoy

Mrs McEvoy

Leader of English, History & Geography

Chelsie Gibson

Miss Gibson

Leader of Maths & Science

IMG 6758

Mr Lancashire

Pippa Camp 2

Miss Camp

Karen Smith

Mrs Smith

Madiha Tabassam

Miss Tabbasum

Leader of Art, Design and Technology

Mel Wilson

Miss Wilson

Leader of Early Years Phonics & PSHE

Maxine Morgan

Mrs Morgan

Leader of EYFS

Mrs Hemsworth

Leader of Music

Support Staff

Sarah Brown

Mrs Brown

Learning Mentor

Kim Hilton2

Mrs Hilton

Leader of P.E

Sam Paul 2

Mrs Paul

Leader of Food Curriculum

Allison Hoult

Mrs Hoult

Amanada Fairhead

Miss Fairhead

Hayley Payne

Mrs Payne

Helen Street2

Mrs Street

Katherine Kitchingman

Mrs Kitchingman

Kirsty Schofield2

Mrs Schofield

Laura Abbott

Mrs Abbott

Mrs Richardson

Mrs Wood

Amanda McGrath

Mrs McGrath

Mel Millington

Mrs Millington

Mrs Hopkins

Kimberley Black

Miss Black

Carly Shann 2

Miss Shann

Admin & Facilities

Mobasher Mir

Mr Mir

School Business Manager

Louise Moss

Mrs Moss


Mrs Rush

Facilities Assistant

Ms Ramsdale


Ms Wray


Imagine the possibilities